IQAC Formation

The IQAC of the college was formed in 18.05.2014 under the leadership of Dr. Anirban Manna,TIC of Saltora Netaji Centenary College (vide G.B. resolution no.: 50/2014 dt. 18.05.2014). Adhering to the guidelines of the University Grants Commission (UGC), the IQAC of the college is functioning ceaselessly to ensure academic excellence, provide a better academic environment and education-friendly infrastructure. The present IQAC committee incorporates Dr. Tushar Mandal, Co-ordinator, and a number of erudite full time teachers, efficient non-teaching staff, and also a member of the alumni, among others. The IQAC regularly report to the Governing Body of the college and looks after the grievances if any. The IQAC regularly obtains feedback from the students, guardians, alumni and staffs of the college. The IQAC at present consists of the following members:

Name Designation Role Email
Kishore Kumar Biswal Principal Chairperson
Tushar Mandal Assistant Professor IQAC Coordinator (M-9933501802)
Shampa Debnath Associate Professor Member
Sanjay Prasad Associate Professor Member
Manohar Kumar Assistant Professor Member
Avijeet Mondal Assistant Professor Member
Sandip Tikait Assistant Professor Member
Sanchita Santra Assistant Professor Member
Kousik Patra Assistant Professor Member
Purbasha Mondal Assistant Professor Member
Soumyabrata Bandopadhay Assistant Professor Member
Pranab Kumar Mahato Assistant Professor Member
Dinobandhu Chatterjee Clerk Member
Soumalya Ghosh B.D.O. Member
Ajoy Ghosal Alumnus Member

Evaluative Report

IQAC Meeting AQAR Students Feedback Students Satisfaction Survey Alumni Feedback Parents Feedback
2022-23 --- 2022-23 2022-23 2022-23 2022-23
2021-22 --- 2021-22 2021-22 2021-22 2021-22
2020-21 --- 2020-21 2020-21 2020-21 2020-21